Calendar – Scheduled Starts

These scheduled starts are open for everyone. You can join a trip or a week program alone or with your friends. We organize trips and week programs also on other times for groups on request.

From Helsinki area day trip calendar you can check available scheduled starts as well as private trips from Helsinki to Nuuksio National Park.

August 2019
Wed, 21 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Thu, 22 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 23 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 24 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 24 Aug -Sat, 31 Aug Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Thu, 29 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 30 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 31 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 31 Aug -Sat, 7 Sep Hiking week in Fell Lapland
September 2019
Fri, 6 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 7 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 7 Sep -Sat, 14 Sep Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Fri, 13 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 14 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 14 Sep -Sat, 21 Sep Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Fri, 20 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 21 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 27 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 28 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
October 2019
Sat, 5 Oct 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 12 Oct 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 19 Oct 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 26 Oct 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed

Ask for more informationback to top

Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Message: *