Calendar – Scheduled Starts

These scheduled starts are open for everyone. You can join a trip or a week program alone or with your friends. We organize trips and week programs also on other times for groups on request.

From Helsinki area day trip calendar you can check available scheduled starts as well as private trips from Helsinki to Nuuksio National Park.

September 2017
Sat, 30 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
October 2017
Sat, 7 Oct 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 14 Oct 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 21 Oct 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 28 Oct 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
December 2017
Sat, 9 Dec -Sat, 16 Dec Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
Sat, 9 Dec -Sat, 16 Dec Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 16 Dec -Sat, 23 Dec Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 16 Dec -Sat, 23 Dec Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
January 2018
Sat, 6 Jan -Sat, 13 Jan Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 6 Jan -Sat, 13 Jan Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
Sat, 13 Jan -Sat, 20 Jan Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 13 Jan -Sat, 20 Jan Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
Sat, 20 Jan -Sat, 27 Jan Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 20 Jan -Sat, 27 Jan Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
Sat, 27 Jan -Sat, 3 Feb Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 27 Jan -Sat, 3 Feb Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
February 2018
Sat, 3 Feb -Sat, 10 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 3 Feb -Sat, 10 Feb Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 3 Feb -Sat, 10 Feb Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
Sat, 10 Feb -Sat, 17 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 10 Feb -Sat, 17 Feb Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 10 Feb -Sat, 17 Feb Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
Sat, 17 Feb -Sat, 24 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 17 Feb -Sat, 24 Feb Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 17 Feb -Sat, 24 Feb Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
Sun, 18 Feb -Sun, 25 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 24 Feb -Sat, 3 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 24 Feb -Sat, 3 Mar Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 24 Feb -Sat, 3 Mar Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lig...
March 2018
Sat, 3 Mar -Sat, 10 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 3 Mar -Sat, 10 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 235 km
Sat, 10 Mar -Sat, 17 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 235 km
Sat, 10 Mar -Sat, 17 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 17 Mar -Sat, 24 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 235 km
Sat, 17 Mar -Sat, 24 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sun, 18 Mar -Sun, 25 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 24 Mar -Sat, 31 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 235 km
Sat, 24 Mar -Sat, 31 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 31 Mar -Sat, 7 Apr Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 235 km
Sat, 31 Mar -Sat, 7 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
April 2018
Sat, 7 Apr -Sat, 14 Apr Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 235 km
Sat, 7 Apr -Sat, 14 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 14 Apr -Sat, 21 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 21 Apr -Sat, 28 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed

Ask for more informationback to top

Please leave this field empty.

Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Message: *

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestPrint this page