Calendar – Scheduled Starts

These scheduled starts are open for everyone. You can join a trip or a week program alone or with your friends. We organize trips and week programs also on other times for groups on request.

From Helsinki area day trip calendar you can check available scheduled starts as well as private trips from Helsinki to Nuuksio National Park.

February 2022
Sat, 5 Feb -Sat, 12 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
Sat, 12 Feb -Sat, 19 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
Sat, 19 Feb -Sat, 26 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
Sat, 26 Feb -Sat, 5 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
March 2022
Sat, 5 Mar -Sat, 12 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
Sat, 12 Mar -Sat, 19 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
Sat, 19 Mar -Sat, 26 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
Sat, 26 Mar -Sat, 2 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
April 2022
Sat, 2 Apr -Sat, 9 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km

    Ask for more informationback to top

    Name:*
    Email:*
    Phone:
    Message: *