Calendar – Scheduled Starts

These scheduled starts are open for everyone. You can join a trip or a week program alone or with your friends. We organize trips and week programs also on other times for groups on request.

From Helsinki area day trip calendar you can check available scheduled starts as well as private trips from Helsinki to Nuuksio National Park.

July 2020
Sat, 11 Jul 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Thu, 16 Jul 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sat, 18 Jul 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sat, 18 Jul -Sat, 25 Jul Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Thu, 23 Jul 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sat, 25 Jul 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Thu, 30 Jul 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
August 2020
Sat, 1 Aug 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sun, 2 Aug -Sun, 9 Aug Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Thu, 6 Aug 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sat, 8 Aug 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sun, 9 Aug -Sun, 16 Aug Hiking week in Fell Lapland Confirmed
Thu, 13 Aug 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sat, 15 Aug 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sat, 22 Aug 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sat, 29 Aug 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
September 2020
Sat, 5 Sep -Sat, 12 Sep Hiking week in Fell Lapland Confirmed
Sun, 6 Sep -Sun, 13 Sep Hiking week in Fell Lapland Confirmed
Sat, 12 Sep 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed
Sat, 26 Sep 10:00 - 13:30 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park – 2020 Confirmed

Ask for more informationback to top

Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Message: *