Calendar – Scheduled Starts

These scheduled starts are open for everyone. You can join a trip or a week program alone or with your friends. We organize trips and week programs also on other times for groups on request.

From Helsinki area day trip calendar you can check available scheduled starts as well as private trips from Helsinki to Nuuksio National Park.

April 2020
Sat, 4 Apr -Sat, 11 Apr Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km Confirmed
Sat, 4 Apr -Sat, 11 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 11 Apr -Sat, 18 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
June 2020
Sat, 6 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 13 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 19 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 27 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
July 2020
Sat, 4 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 11 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 18 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 18 Jul -Sat, 25 Jul Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Sat, 25 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
August 2020
Sat, 1 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 1 Aug -Sat, 8 Aug Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Sat, 8 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 8 Aug -Sat, 15 Aug Hiking week in Fell Lapland Confirmed
Sat, 15 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 22 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 29 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
September 2020
Sat, 5 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 5 Sep -Sat, 12 Sep Hiking week in Fell Lapland Confirmed
Sat, 12 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 19 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 26 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed

Ask for more informationback to top

Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Message: *