Calendar – Scheduled Starts

These scheduled starts are open for everyone. You can join a trip or a week program alone or with your friends. We organize trips and week programs also on other times for groups on request.

From Helsinki area day trip calendar you can check available scheduled starts as well as private trips from Helsinki to Nuuksio National Park.

February 2018
Sat, 24 Feb 10:00 - 15:00 Winter and Snowshoe Hikes in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 24 Feb -Sat, 3 Mar Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland Confirmed
Sat, 24 Feb -Sat, 3 Mar Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 24 Feb -Sat, 3 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sun, 25 Feb 10:00 - 15:00 Winter and Snowshoe Hikes in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sun, 25 Feb -Sun, 4 Mar Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sun, 25 Feb -Sun, 4 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
March 2018
Sat, 3 Mar 10:00 - 15:00 Winter and Snowshoe Hikes in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 3 Mar -Sat, 10 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km Confirmed
Sat, 3 Mar -Sat, 10 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 10 Mar 10:00 - 15:00 Winter and Snowshoe Hikes in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 10 Mar -Sat, 17 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 10 Mar -Sat, 17 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km Confirmed
Sat, 17 Mar 10:00 - 15:00 Winter and Snowshoe Hikes in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 17 Mar -Sat, 24 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 17 Mar -Sat, 24 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km Confirmed
Sun, 18 Mar -Sun, 25 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 24 Mar 10:00 - 15:00 Winter and Snowshoe Hikes in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 24 Mar -Sat, 31 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km Confirmed
Sat, 24 Mar -Sat, 31 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 31 Mar 10:00 - 15:00 Winter and Snowshoe Hikes in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 31 Mar -Sat, 7 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 31 Mar -Sat, 7 Apr Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km
April 2018
Sun, 1 Apr -Sun, 8 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 7 Apr -Sat, 14 Apr Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km Confirmed
Sat, 7 Apr -Sat, 14 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 14 Apr -Sat, 21 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 21 Apr -Sat, 28 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
May 2018
Sat, 12 May 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 19 May 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 26 May 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
June 2018
Sat, 2 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 9 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 16 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 22 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Thu, 28 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 30 Jun 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
July 2018
Thu, 5 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 7 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Thu, 12 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 13 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 14 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Tue, 17 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Wed, 18 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Thu, 19 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 20 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 21 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Tue, 24 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Wed, 25 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Thu, 26 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 27 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 28 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Tue, 31 Jul 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
August 2018
Wed, 1 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Thu, 2 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 3 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 4 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Tue, 7 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Wed, 8 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Thu, 9 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 10 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 11 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 11 Aug -Sat, 18 Aug Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Tue, 14 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Wed, 15 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Thu, 16 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 17 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 18 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Wed, 22 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Thu, 23 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Fri, 24 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 25 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 25 Aug -Sat, 1 Sep Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Fri, 31 Aug 10:00 - 15:00 Berry and Mushroom Picking in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
September 2018
Sat, 1 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 1 Sep -Sat, 8 Sep Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Sat, 8 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 8 Sep -Sat, 15 Sep Hiking week in Fell Lapland
Sat, 15 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 22 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
Sat, 29 Sep 10:00 - 15:00 Wilderness Canoeing Adventure in Nuuksio National Park Confirmed
December 2018
Sat, 1 Dec -Sat, 8 Dec Back Country Ski Tour with Sled in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 8 Dec -Sat, 15 Dec Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sat, 8 Dec -Sat, 15 Dec Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 15 Dec -Sat, 22 Dec Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
January 2019
Sat, 5 Jan -Sat, 12 Jan Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sat, 5 Jan -Sat, 12 Jan Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
Sat, 5 Jan -Sat, 12 Jan Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 12 Jan -Sat, 19 Jan Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sat, 12 Jan -Sat, 19 Jan Back Country Ski Tour with Sled in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 12 Jan -Sat, 19 Jan Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
Sat, 12 Jan -Sat, 19 Jan Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 19 Jan -Sat, 26 Jan Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sat, 19 Jan -Sat, 26 Jan Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
Sat, 19 Jan -Sat, 26 Jan Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 26 Jan -Sat, 2 Feb Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sat, 26 Jan -Sat, 2 Feb Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
Sat, 26 Jan -Sat, 2 Feb Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
February 2019
Sat, 2 Feb -Sat, 9 Feb Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 2 Feb -Sat, 9 Feb Back Country Ski Tour with Sled in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 2 Feb -Sat, 9 Feb Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sat, 2 Feb -Sat, 9 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 2 Feb -Sat, 9 Feb Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
Sat, 9 Feb -Sat, 16 Feb Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 9 Feb -Sat, 16 Feb Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sat, 9 Feb -Sat, 16 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 9 Feb -Sat, 16 Feb Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
Sat, 16 Feb -Sat, 23 Feb Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
Sat, 16 Feb -Sat, 23 Feb Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 16 Feb -Sat, 23 Feb Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sat, 16 Feb -Sat, 23 Feb Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 23 Feb -Sat, 2 Mar Back country skiing trip in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park
Sat, 23 Feb -Sat, 2 Mar Snow shoe tour week in Lapland
Sat, 23 Feb -Sat, 2 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
March 2019
Sat, 2 Mar -Sat, 9 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 2 Mar -Sat, 9 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km
Sat, 9 Mar -Sat, 16 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 9 Mar -Sat, 16 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km
Sat, 16 Mar -Sat, 23 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 16 Mar -Sat, 23 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km
Sat, 23 Mar -Sat, 30 Mar Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 23 Mar -Sat, 30 Mar Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km
Sat, 30 Mar -Sat, 6 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 30 Mar -Sat, 6 Apr Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km
April 2019
Sat, 6 Apr -Sat, 13 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km Confirmed
Sat, 6 Apr -Sat, 13 Apr Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 245 km
Sat, 13 Apr -Sat, 20 Apr Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
Sat, 13 Apr -Sat, 20 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km
Sat, 20 Apr -Sat, 27 Apr Beginner's ski tour in Fell Lapland
Sat, 20 Apr -Sat, 27 Apr Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta 150 km

Ask for more informationback to top

Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Message: *

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestPrint this page